LOL!

Me and my wife (yup, we got married recently :D) are planning to go to Thailand this year, so I’d better brush up on my Thai before I get there.

I’m just starting to learn the Thai language and, according to a language learning software (which I won’t name), I apparently have better pronunciation skills than she does — and she’s a native Thai girl! :s lol

My wife is vehemently protesting against the software, saying it’s buggy. I like to think I’m just good at learning new languages. :p

We’ll see when we get to Thailand… ;)

2 thoughts on “LOL!

Leave a Reply

