CARIBBEAN DAYS FESTIVAL – MULTICULTURAL STREET PARADE

Queen Of Samba #2
The Queen of Samba is thoroughly enjoying this parade, and so are we

The “Caribbean Days Festival” was happening this weekend, in North Van, and although there were many activities to choose from, I only attended the Multicultural Street Parade, before the light rain “scared” me and my camera away (my girlfriend says she’s lower maintenance than my camera, lol; but in my defense, she wasn’t too keen on being under the rain with no umbrella either ;) ).

It was a short, but lively parade full of colors, rythm and sexy costumes.

Sexy Black
Sexy!

Colorful Dancers
Colorful dancers

Jamaica, Man
Jamaica!

Red Angel
Red angel

Black Manta
What is this “costume” called? All I know is it looks impressive!

Sexy
Another sexy pose

Silver
Silver all over, except the hands (why?)

Shake Those Hips
Shake that booty

Attitude
Attitude

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

