A NEW BEGINNING

The previous posts complete “The MySpace Days.”  Now I’ve moved to WordPress and look forward to a brighter blogging future here. :)

It has been a long time since I’ve done any real blogging, but it’s only because I was sooo busy finding new material for you guys to enjoy. :p  Before buying my first digital camera last February, I had taken probably around 500 pictures, in my life; but since then, I have now shot over 7,500 photographs!  The flexibility a digital camera offers is undeniable, although I believe film cameras still have the edge in terms of picture quality.

With the gray weather kicking in once again, I’m ready to blog about all the wonderful hikes I’ve been on this past season and all the different events and attractions I’ve witnessed in and around the area too.

Leave a Reply

